//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Weight loss blogging

I’ve noticed that when I’m posting here on a regular basis, I’m more successful at my weight loss. So . . .

Not that I’m thinking that if I blog consistently that *poof* magically the weight will come off. I do know a little better than that . . . most of the time.

But there really is something to being accountable to the people on the other side of the computer screen.

So I just wanted to say thank you for hanging in there with me through my frequent disappearances and long sojourns away from here.

I can’t promise I won’t do that again. I know myself way to well for that. And . . .

I’m moving! Well not me, myself, I. But this little blog is.

No. Not to a self-hosted site. Not yet at least. But I am jumping onto the wordpress.com  bandwagon.

My plan is to make the move this weekend. Saturday or Sunday. Whenever I can sit down and get up the guts to do it. (I’m scurrred . . . sorta.)

My new address after this weekend will be:

unearthingem.wordpress.com

Pop over . . . let me know what you think. I’ve got a lot more going on over there then is visible (cause I’ve hidden it all! HA!) But I think it’ll be good. And I’ll be able to respond to comments individually. I miss that in blogger. :-/

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Weight loss blogging

  1. muaaaaa… coming to the dark side I see. 😉

    Posted by Hypogirl | November 7, 2010, 8:11 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 298 other followers

Twitter Updates

