//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Deep-Fried Lurve

Deep-fried lurve . . .

Seriously. I think I am.

I just read this.

Oh. My. Word.

I must go home and make these . . .  like . . . NOW!

Alas . . . That’s not possible.

It’s Tuesday and I’m in day 2 of the

GREAT APARTMENT SCRUB DOWN

Ugh!

So you see I was off all last week, but you couldn’t pry with a crowbar from our new house.

Which I am planning on taking pictures of the interior of. ESPECIALLY since all the rooms I initially wanted to paint are now painted, the floor is in (though that got put in before we moved in) and some of the rooms (the important ones. ie: the kitchen and our bedroom) are almost completely completed!

 

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Deep-Fried Lurve

  1. Those truly look AWFUL! 🙂 Sounds like you are busy with your house and apartment! It is a very cute house. Hope you get it all done quickly and can settle in. Keep making healthy choices. And stay away from the deep-fried crap! LOL

    Posted by MamaBearJune | March 29, 2011, 4:56 pm
  2. I think I may need to unfollow/unfriend/disown if you post something like this again.

    Of course … if you show up at my house with a batch of them all will be forgiven 😉

    Posted by karen | March 30, 2011, 4:38 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 298 other followers

Twitter Updates

