//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Why I love you!

Have I ever mentioned how awesome people are? Well they are. So earlier I was trying to figure out almond buttermilk. 

And since I was playing on twitter, I got this message:

krquick2:03pm via TweetDeck

@unearthingem OH! Look what I just found! bit.ly/yGdbIh Not ALMOND buttermilk … but cashews 🙂

Have I mentioned how absolutely awesome this lady is? She found cashew buttermilk! 

(Imagine an angelic choir here)

So this weekend . . . I’m going to take the recipe and try to make almond buttermilk with it. (fingers crossed!)

I’ll let you know how it turns out.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 298 other followers

Twitter Updates

