//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

30 Day Challenge

So you all know that I’m REALLY bad at blogging consistently. Understatement of 2012 Em. And on New Year’s Eve too! 

Back in November I came across this 30 Day Gratitude Challenge. . . In pictures.

I thought I’d give it a try . . . but I couldn’t find my camera. Well. I just found it. (YAY! Now if I can find my card reader, we’ll be in business.) 

For the next 30 days, I am going to be (at least attempting) to post a picture related to the word (ironically the first word is . . . WORD!) and maybe even a bit about it.

Gratitude Challenge 2012

It should be an interesting 30 Day Challenge. And who knows, maybe words will start flowing again! 

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 298 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

