//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

The Murphster of Mystery

The Murphster of Mystery

I just read on facebook that this darling little puppy has died.

I am absolutely devastated right now. I loved that puppy dog.

The Italian and I got to dog-sit him over Christmas and the New Year. Christmas morning he must have started not feeling good and he ended up with epic diarrhea through the New Year when his Mommy picked him up on January 2.

Despite that (and my somewhat relief to not have to wash sheets or a sleeping bag everyday) I loved that little poopie dog.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “The Murphster of Mystery

  1. I have two dogs and a mink blanket, and with it becoming summer, they are still shedding profusely. I have washed my blanket several times and dried it. The dog hair remains, not nearly as bad, but there is still plenty there. Does anyone have any ideas on how to get the rest of the hair off of the blanket?

    Posted by Eldon Terry | November 18, 2013, 11:37 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 298 other followers

Twitter Updates

