//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Random Scoping!

I’ve recently downloaded the Periscope app and have enjoyed watching people’s broadcasts. I thought I’d give it a try myself. And as usual, thought I’d just wing it!
*sigh*
This is why I like writing. I don’t have to think on my feet. Of course creating the periscope was pure impulse, so maybe it’d be better if I had something planned . . . Oooh! That gives me an idea!
I have no idea how to send you the link to it. Might not be a bad thing though. 15 minutes of me meandering about. Lots of umms and “and yea”. My broadcasting school me is mortified.

But I wanted to pop in again. Are any of y’all on Periscope? Have you scoped? Do you have any pointers?

Til next time!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 298 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

